The Bar None Cowboy Church features some of the best Country Gospel, Bluegrass Gospel, Southern Gospel, and Western Gospel music from near and far. It’s toe-tapping, tear -jerking, and heart-warming gospel. Sit back and enjoy or sing along. It’s music Cowboy Church style

2020

APRIL

2nd     The Victory Men   www.victorymen

9th     The Anderegg Family     www.facebook.com/susan.anderegg

16th   The Ambassadors of Grace      www.ambassadorsofgrace.com

23rd   Banjoy       http://banjoy.com

30th   Higher Power        www.hpqministries.com

MAY

7th   Brian Arnold      https://www.kingstableministry.com

14th  Mercy’s Bridge  https://www.facebook.com/

21st   Kingdom Cryers       https://kingdomcriers.com

28th  The Paul Family    https://paulfamilybluegrass.com

JUNE

4th  The Punches

11th  The Garms Family  https://thegarmsfamily.com

18th   Faiths Journey       https://faithsjourneytrio.com

25th   The Bluegrass Blondies        http://www.bluegrassblondies.com

JULY

2nd  Reconciled Trio

9th   The Anderegg Family    www.facebook.com/AndereggFamily/

16th   The Craguns      http://www.thecraguns.com

23rd   Jim Quales     https://jimquales.com

30th   Ambassadors of Grace        https://www.ambassadorsofgrace.com

AUGUST

6th  The Baker Family     https://www.thebakerfamilybluegrass.com

13th   The Formans     http://formanministries.com

20th  The Farnum Family        https://farnumfamily.org

27th   Sounds of Inspiration

SEPTEMBER

3rd      Divinity Trio     https://www.divinitytrio.com

10th     Mercy’s Bridge

17th    The Garms Family         https://thegarmsfamily.com

24th    The Paul Family    https://paulfamilybluegrass.com

OCTOBER

1st    Stillwater         https://www.stillwaterinc.org

8th   Abundance Quartet        www.abundancequartet.com

15th    Mark and Pam Fisher      http://www.markandpamfisher.com

22nd     The Punches         https://thepunches.org

29th       Mat Carroll Family      https://www.mattcarrollmusic.net

NOVEMBER

5th        Riverbottom Ramblers        www.facebook.com/RiverbottomRamblers/

12th     Sharon Praise

19th      Gateway Singers      https://www.gatewaysingers.com

26th      Thanksgiving      NO SERVICE

DECEMBER

3rd   New Legacy       https://www.newlegacymusic.com

10th   Straight Back Chair

17th  Jim Quales     https://jimquales.com

24th   Christmas Eve  TBA

31st     New Years Eve    TBA

2021

JANUARY

7th   The Briggs Family    https://briggsfamilyband.com

14th   Jimmy Smith        http://www.jimmysmithgospelmusic.com

21st    The Victory Men      https://www.facebook.com/thevictorymen/

28th   Bob Slings

FEBRUARY

4th

11th    Ben, Hanna, Crystal, & Mia

18th   Castle Ridge        https://www.facebook.com/Castle.Ridge.Bluegrass/

25th   The Formans      http://formanministries.com

MARCH

4th        Sounds of Inspiration

11th       Julie Moss        https://juliemossmusic.com

18th      Reconciled      https://www.facebook.com/ReconciledtoChrist/

25th     The Punches      https://thepunches.org

APRIL

7th

15th   The Ambassadors of Grace    https://www.ambassadorsofgrace.com

22nd  Banjoy     https://www.banjoy.com

29th    Higher Power    http://www.hpqministries.com

MAY

6th      Brian Arnold        www.kingstableministry.com

13th     Mercy’s Bridge

20th

27th

JUNE

3rd     Faiths Journey      https://faithsjourneytrio.com

10th

17th    The Garms Family     https://thegarmsfamily.com

24th

JULY