The Bar None Cowboy Church features some of the best Country Gospel, Bluegrass Gospel, Southern Gospel, and Western Gospel music from near and far. It’s toe-tapping, tear -jerking, and heart-warming gospel.

2024


JANUARY

4th     The Formans    http://formanministries.com

11th    Hillsong    https://www.hgministry.us

18th   The Sounds of Inspiration

25th    Bob Slings

FEBRUARY

1st   The Kingdom Criers Quartet  https://kingdomcriers.com

8th  The Liberty Belles

15th     The Victorymen

22nd  The Formans

29th   Phil and Pam Morgan   www.philandpammorgan.com

MARCH

7th    Mercy’s Bridige Band

14th   The Jerry Virden Band

21st  Harbour Lights

28th  The Anderegg Family

APRIL

4th   The Briggs Family    https://briggsfamilyband.com/

11th   The Ambassadors of Grace  www.ambassadorsofgrace.com

18th  The Sounds of Inspiration

25th  Glory Way   https://glorywaymusic.com

MAY

2nd    Castle Ridge

9th   Jim Quales    https://jimquales.com

16th   Grand Reunion

23rd   New Legacy               https://www.newlegacymusic.com

30th    Mercy’s Bridge Band

JUNE

6th   Faith’s Journey    https://faithsjourneytrio.com

13th   The Garms Family    https://thegarmsfamily.com

20th   Jim Glaspy        jimglaspyTsusanmartin

27th    The Baker Family    https://thebakerfamilybluegrass.com

JULY

4th    TBA

11th    Mercy’s Bridge Band

18th    Chris Golden      https://www.chrisgolden.net

25th    The Bluegrass Express     www.bluegrassexpressband.com

AUGUST

1st   The Ambassadors of Grace   www.ambassadorsofgrace.com

8th  The Lesters   https://www.thelesters.com

15th   The Anderegg Family

22nd   Common Bond Quartet      www.commonbondquartet.com

29th Chuck Crain      https://www.chuckcrain.net

SEPTEMBER

5th    Divinity Trio     https://www.divinitytrio.com

12th  The Garms Family    https://thegarmsfamily.com

19th  Mark and Pam Fisher    www.markandpamfisher.com

26th  The Bluegrass Blondies

OCTOBER

3rd   Still Water  Quartet        www.stillwaterinc.org

10th   New Legacy    https://www.newlegacymusic.com

17th The Formans

24th   The sounds of Inspiration

31st     Reconciled Trio    www.facebook.com/ReconciledtoChrist/

NOVEMBER

7th   The Matt Carroll Family         https://mattcarrollmusic.net

14th  The Briggs Family

21st    The Punches     https://thepunches.org

28th  Thanksgiving  NO SERVICE

DECEMBER

5th   Faith’s Journey      https://faithsjourneytrio.com

12th   Jim Quales  https://jimquales.com

19th  Bob Slings

26th   Mercy’s Bridge Band

2025

JANUARY

2nd   The Formans   https://formanministries.com

9th    Hill Song     https://www.hgministry.us/

16th   The Sounds of Inspiration

23rd   Bob Slings

30th   The Kingdom Criers

FEBRUARY

6th     The Liberty Belles

13th

20th  The Formans     https://formanministries.com

27th  Pam and Phil Morgan    www.philandpammorgan.com

MARCH

6th   Mercy’s Bridge Band

13th  Jerry Virden Band

20th  Harbour Lights

27th   The Anderegg Family  www.facebook.com/AndereggFamily/

APRIL

3rd     The briggs Family     https://briggsfamilyband.com/home

10th   The Ambassadors of Grace

17th    The Sounds of Inspration

24th    Glory Way

MAY

1st    Castle Ridge

8th    Jim Quales

15th   Grand Reunion

22nd

29th

JUNE

5th    Faith’s Journey     https://faithsjourneytrio.com