The Bar None Cowboy Church features some of the best Country Gospel, Bluegrass Gospel, Southern Gospel, and Western Gospel music from near and far. It’s toe-tapping, tear -jerking, and heart-warming gospel. Sit back and enjoy or sing along. It’s music Cowboy Church style.

2021

JANUARY

7th   The Briggs Family    https://briggsfamilyband.com

14th   Jimmy Smith        http://www.jimmysmithgospelmusic.com

21st    The Victory Men      https://www.facebook.com/thevictorymen/

28th   Bob Slings

FEBRUARY

4th  Kingdom Criers Quartet

11th    Ben, Hanna, Crystal, & Mia

18th   The Jerry Virden Band

25th   The Formans      http://formanministries.com

MARCH

4th        Sounds of Inspiration

11th       kingdom Criers Quartet

18th      Reconciled      https://www.facebook.com/ReconciledtoChrist/

25th     The Punches      https://thepunches.org

APRIL

1st   The Dysart Family   www.dysartfamilymusic.com

8th   New Legacy Bluegrass     https://www.newlegacymusic.com

15th   The Ambassadors of Grace    https://www.ambassadorsofgrace.com

22nd  Hillsong

29th    Jennifer Daniel

MAY

6th      Brian Arnold        www.kingstableministry.com

13th     Mercy’s Bridge

20th    Grand Reunion

27th    Greg McDogual     www.theworkofacarpenterministries.org

JUNE

3rd     Faiths Journey      https://faithsjourneytrio.com

10th   The Garms Family    https://thegarmsfamily.com

17th   The Marks Family      http://www.themarksfamily7.com

24th     The baker Family       https://www.thebakerfamilybluegrass.com

JULY

1st    The Paul Family      https://paulfamilybluegrass.com

8th   The Craguns    http://www.thecraguns.com

15th  Pam and Phil Morgan

22nd  Jim Quales      https://jimquales.com

29th   Reconciled   www.facebook.com/ReconciledtoChrist/

AUGUST

5th      Ambassadors of Grace    https://www.ambassadorsofgrace.com

12th    The Lesters        https://www.thelesters.com

19th     The Farnum Family      https://www.farnumfamily.org

26th    Mercy’s Bridge Band

SEPTEMBER

2nd     Chuck Crain https://www.chuckcrain.net/about-chuck-crain/

9th       Divinity Trio https://www.divinitytrio.com

16th     The Garms Family https://thegarmsfamily.com

23rd    Mark and Pam Fisher http://www.markandpamfisher.com

30th     Bluegrass Blondies    http://www.bluegrassblondies.com

OCTOBER

7th  Stillwater Quartet    https://www.stillwaterinc.org

14th    Sounds of Inspiration

21st   The Punches   https://thepunches.org

28th    Matt Carroll Family     https://www.mattcarrollmusic.net

NOVEMBER

4th    Jerry Virden Band

11th     Reconciled

18th   The Formans  http://formanministries.com/

25th  Thanksgiving

DECEMBER

2nd   New Legacy       https://www.newlegacymusic.com

9th   The Gateway Singers            https://www.gatewaysingers.com

16th    Jim Quales      https://jimquales.com

23rd

31st   The Briggs Family

2022

JANUARY

6th

13th    Jimmy Smith    //www.jimmysmithministries.com

20th   The Victory Men

27th

FEBRUARY