The Bar None Cowboy Church features some of the best Country Gospel, Bluegrass Gospel, Southern Gospel, and Western Gospel music from near and far. It’s toe-tapping, tear -jerking, and heart-warming gospel. Sit back and enjoy or sing along. It’s music Cowboy Church style

The Punches Family

for printable schedule click HERE

2016

NOVEMBER

3rd   Matt Carroll      http://www.mattcarrollmusic.net/

10th   The Bluegrass Blondies    www.bluegrassblondies.com/

17th    The Texans     http://www.thetexans.org

24th   Thanksgiving

DECEMBER

1ST  New Legacy       www.newlegacymusic.com

8th  True North

15th  Dead Men Singing

22nd  The Bechtold Family

31st    New Years Eve Service    The MetzFits

2017

JANUARY

5th Julie Moss                     www.juliemossmusic.com

12th  Jimmy Smith           www.christianbrothersmusic.com/

19th  TBA

26th  Castle Ridge       www.facebook.com/Castle.Ridge.Bluegrass/

FEBRUARY

2nd  The Garms Family      http://thegarmsfamily.com

9th     Walt Morrison         http://homesteadpickers.com

16th  TBA

23rd  Sounds of Inspiration

MARCH

2nd   Jennifer Daniel

9th  Full Life Trio         http://fulllifetrio.homestead.com/

16th    TBA

23th   Reconciled          www.facebook.com/ReconciledtoChrist/

30st   Storm Seymour and Family

APRIL

6th     Praises to Him

13th     Forgiven       www.forgivengospelmusic.com

20th    The Punches Family         http://thepunches.net

27th        County Line Blugrass         www.facebook.com/CountyLineBluegrass/

MAY

4th     Higher Power           www.hpqministries.com

11th        4 One Quartet       http://4onequartet.com

18th     Mercys Bridge Band      www.reverbnation.com/mercysbridgeband

25th     Revived Bluegrass       www.revivedbluegrass.com

JUNE

1st      Faith’s Journey      www.faithsjourneytrio.com

8th       The Garms Family    http://thegarmsfamily.com

15th      TBA

22nd      Linage of David        www.lineageofdavid.com

29th     Steve Hess and Southern Salvation      www.southernsalvation.com

JULY

6th     The Baker Family     www.thebakerfamilybluegrass.com

13th     Spoken 4 Quartet     www.spoken4quartet.com

20th       TBA

27th     TBA

AUGUST

3rd    The Ambassadors of Grace    www.ambassadorsofgrace.com

10th      Mark and Pam Fisher     www.markandpamfisher.com

17th    TBA

24th    Down Home Family       www.downhomefamily.com/

31st     Chuck Crain       http://chuckcrain.net

SEPTEMBER

7th    Blake and Jenna Bolerjack http://blakebolerjack.com

14th    The Mark Dubbeld Family      www.mjdubbeld.com

21st    TBA

28th     Mercy’s Bridge Band    www.reverbnation.com/mercysbridgeband