The Bar None Cowboy Church features some of the best Country Gospel, Bluegrass Gospel, Southern Gospel, and Western Gospel music from near and far. It’s toe-tapping, tear -jerking, and heart-warming gospel. Sit back and enjoy music Cowboy church style.


2022

JANUARY

6th   The Family

13th    Hillsong

20th   The Victory Men    https://www.facebook.com/thevictorymen/

27th    Bob Slings

FEBRUARY

3rd  The Kingdom Criers     KingdomCriersQuartet/

10th  The Liberty Belles   www.facebook.com/LibertyBellesGospelGroup/

17th   The Jerry Virden Band

24th  The Formans     http://formanministries.com

MARCH

3rd   Mercys Bridge Band

10th   Renewed Quartet     renewedsoutherngospel

17th   Reconciled     ReconciledtoChrist/

24th   The Baker Family     thebakerfamilybluegrass.com

31st    The Anderegg Family      facebook.com/AndereggFamily/

APRIL

7th    The Briggs Family      https://briggsfamilyband.com


14th  The Ambassadors of Grace     www.ambassadorsofgrace.com

21st  New Legacy    www.newlegacymusic.com

28th    Bob Courtney

MAY

5th      Brian Arnold       www.kingstableministry.com

12th    Mercy’s Bridge Band       www.reverbnation.com/mercysbridgeband

19th    Grand Reunion

26th    The Paul Family     https://paulfamilybluegrass.com

JUNE

2nd   Faith’s Journey    https://faithsjourneytrio.com

9th    The Garms Family   https://thegarmsfamily.com

16th   The Marks Family    www.themarksfamily7.com

23rd   The Baker Family    https://thebakerfamilybluegrass.com

30th    Greg McDougal     https://www.theworkofacarpenterministries.org

JULY

7th     The Craguns      https://www.thecraguns.com

14th    The Farnum Family    https://farnumfamily.org

21st   Jim Quales        https://jimquales.com

28th   The Family Sowell      thefamilysowell.com/home

AUGUST

4th   The Ambassadors of Grace    www.ambassadorsofgrace.com

11th  The Lesters    https://thelesters.com/home

18th   Mercys Bridge Band

25th    Mercy’s Bridge Band     www.reverbnation.com/mercysbridgeband

SEPTEMBER

1st     Chuck Crain     https://www.chuckcrain.net

8th    Divinity Trio    https://www.divinitytrio.com

15th   The Garms Family    https://thegarmsfamily.com

22nd  Mark and Pam Fisher  www.markandpamfisher.com

29th   The Bluegrass Blondies      http://www.bluegrassblondies.com

OCTOBER

6th     Stillwater       https://www.stillwaterinc.org

13th    The Formans   http://formanministries.com

20th    New Legacy Bluegrass   www.newlegacymusic.com

27th   Sounds of Inspirations

NOVEMBER

3rd  The Matt Carrol Family    www.mattcarrollmusic.net

10th  Reconciled

17th  The Briggs Family   https://briggsfamilyband.com/home

24th  No Service  HAPPY THANKSGIVING

DECEMBER

1st   The Punches      https://thepunches.org

8th   The Gateway Singers

15th     Jim Quales      https://jimquales.com

22nd    Bob Slings

29th   Mercys Bridge Band

2023

JANUARY

5th  The Sander and Parson Family

12th  HillSong

19th  The Victory Men

26th

FEBRUARY

2nd

9th

16th

23rd

MARCH