The Bar None Cowboy Church features some of the best Country Gospel, Bluegrass Gospel, Southern Gospel, and Western Gospel music from near and far. It’s toe-tapping, tear -jerking, and heart-warming gospel. Sit back and enjoy or sing along. It’s music Cowboy Church style

The Punches

2019

3rd      The Briggs Family Band       www.facebook.com/BriggsFamilyBand/

24th    Castle Ridge

31st      The Bearcat Pickers

FEBRUARY

7th  The Homestead Pickers   www.homesteadpickers.com

14th      Julie Zurcher

21st      Fine Line Bluegrass      www.finelinebluegrass.com

28th  Jennifer Daniel &Front Porch Pickers

MARCH

7th  Sounds of Inspiration

14th   Julie Moss         https://juliemossmusic.com

21st    Reconciled              www.facebook.com/ReconciledtoChrist/

28th  The Storm Seymour Family

APRIL

4th  New Shoes

11th  The Punches      http://thepunches.net

18th  The Ambassadors of Grace          www.ambassadorsofgrace.com

25th   Banjoy            http://banjoy.com

MAY

2nd    Higher Power       www.hpqministries.com

9th  The Bechtold Family     http://bechtoldfamilysingers.com

16th   Mercy’s Bridge Band Mercys Bridge Band – Home | Facebook

23rd  The Marks Family    www.themarksfamily7.com

30th   The Paul Family              https://paulfamilybluegrass.com

JUNE

6th   Faith’s Journey         www.faithsjourneytrio.com

13th   The Garms Family     http://thegarmsfamily.com

20th       Pam and Phil Morgan         www.philandpammorgan.com

27th    Spoken 4 Quartet    www.spoken4quartet.com

JULY

4th         NO SERVICE

11th    The Baker Family          www.thebakerfamilybluegrass.com

18th   Brian Arnold              www.kingstableministry.com

25th     4 One Quartet        https://4onequartet.com

AUGUST

1st       Ambassadors of Grace        www.ambassadorsofgrace.com

8th     Jimmy Smith     www.jimmysmithgospelmusic.com

15th The Lesters www.thelesters.com

22nd      The Baker Family       www.thebakerfamilybluegrass.com

29th    Chuck Crain        https://chuckcrain.net

SEPTEMBER

5th      Blake and Jenna Bolerjack        http://blakeandjenna.com

12th    the Mark Dubbeld Family        www.mjdubbeld.com

19th    the Garms Family      https://thegarmsfamily.com

26th    Mercys Bridge Band           www.facebook.com/Mercys Bridge

OCTOBER

3rd     The Preacher’s Daughters      thepreachersdaughtersmusic.com

10th    Castle Ridge      www.facebook.com/Castle.Ridge.Bluegrass/

17th     The Browns       https://thebrownsmusic.com

24th     The Punches Family          http://thepunches.net

31st    The Matt Carroll Family      www.mattcarrollmusic.net

NOVEMBER

7th   Sounds of Inspiration

14th   Sharon Praise

21st    Thanksgiving      No Service

28th    New Legacy        www.newlegacymusic.com

DECEMBER

5th  The Gateway Singers        www.gatewaysingers.com

12th  Straightback Chair          www.facebook.com/straightbackchair/

19th   TBA

26th   TBA

2020

JANUARY

2nd   The Briggs Family      https://briggsfamilyband.com

9th     Jimmy Smith          http://www.jimmysmithgospelmusic.com

16th   The Victory Men    https://www.facebook.com/thevictorymen/

23rd

30th

FEBRUARY

6th

13th

20th

27th  Jennifer Daniel

MARCH

5th  Sounds of Inspiration

12th

19th

26th  The Punches

APRIL

2nd

9th

16th   The Ambassadors of Grace      www.ambassadorsofgrace.com

23rd   Banjoy       http://banjoy.com

30th   Higher Power        www.hpqministries.com