The Bar None Cowboy Church features some of the best Country Gospel, Bluegrass Gospel, Southern Gospel, and Western Gospel music from near and far. It’s toe-tapping, tear -jerking, and heart-warming gospel. Sit back and enjoy or sing along. It’s music Cowboy Church style

2020

JANUARY

2nd   The Briggs Family      https://briggsfamilyband.com

9th     Jimmy Smith          http://www.jimmysmithgospelmusic.com

16th   The Victory Men    https://www.facebook.com/thevictorymen/

23rd   Kindom Criers    https://kingdomcriers.com

30th  Bob Slings

FEBRUARY

6th     The Homestead Pickers     www.homesteadpickers.com

13th    Family Affair

20th  Castle Ridge  www.facebook.com/Castle.Ridge.Bluegrass/

27th  Jennifer Daniel

MARCH

5th  Sounds of Inspiration

12th  Julie Moss    https://juliemossmusic.com/music/

19th    Reconciled     www.facebook.com/ReconciledtoChrist/

26th  The Punches     https://thepunches.org

APRIL

2nd       New Shoes   http://newshoesgospelmusic.com

9th     The Anderegg Family     www.facebook.com/susan.anderegg

16th   The Ambassadors of Grace      www.ambassadorsofgrace.com

23rd   Banjoy       http://banjoy.com

30th   Higher Power        www.hpqministries.com

MAY

7th   Brian Arnold      https://www.kingstableministry.com

14th  Mercy’s Bridge  https://www.facebook.com/

21st   The Marks Family      http://www.themarksfamily7.com

28th  The Paul Family    https://paulfamilybluegrass.com

JUNE

4th  Faith’s Journey   https://faithsjourneytrio.com

11th  The Garms Family  https://thegarmsfamily.com

18th   Phil and Pam Morgan    https://www.philandpammorgan.com

25th   The Bluegrass Blondies        http://www.bluegrassblondies.com

JULY

2nd  Spoken4     http://www.spoken4quartet.com/

9th

16th   Mark and Pam Fisher    www.markandpamfisher.com

23rd  4One Quartet            https://4onequartet.com

30th   Ambassadors of Grace        https://www.ambassadorsofgrace.com

AUGUST

6th  The Baker Family     https://www.thebakerfamilybluegrass.com

13th  The Lesters          www.thelesters.com

20th

27th

SEPTEMBER

3rd  Chuck Crain        www.chuckcrain.net

10th   Blake and Jenna Bolerjack     http://blakeandjenna.com

17th    The Garms Family         https://thegarmsfamily.com

24th    Mercy’s Bridge Band    https://www.facebook.com/

OCTOBER

1st    Stillwater         https://www.stillwaterinc.org

8th

15th

22nd     The Punches         https://thepunches.org

29th       Mat Carroll Family      https://www.mattcarrollmusic.net

NOVEMBER

5th

12th     Sharon Praise

19th      Gateway Singers      https://www.gatewaysingers.com

26th      Thanksgiving      NO SERVICE

DECEMBER

3rd   New Legacy       https://www.newlegacymusic.com

10th   Straight Back Chair

17th

24th   Christmas Eve  TBA

31st     New Years Eve    TBA