The Bar None Cowboy Church features some of the best Country Gospel, Bluegrass Gospel, Southern Gospel, and Western Gospel music from near and far. It’s toe-tapping, tear -jerking, and heart-warming gospel. Sit back and enjoy or sing along. It’s music Cowboy Church style

The Punches Family

MAY

3rd Higher Power www.hpqministries.com

10th The Lesters     www.thelesters.com/

17th Mercys Bridge Band www.reverbnation.com/mercysbridgeband

24th The Marks Family Bluegrass http://www.themarksfamily7.com

31st The Paul Family https://www.facebook.com/PaulFamilyBand/

JUNE

7th Faith’s Journey http://www.faithsjourneytrio.com

14th The Garms Family http://thegarmsfamily.com

21st Pam and Phil Morgan http://www.philandpammorgan.com

28th The Lineage of David https://www.lineageofdavid.com

JULY

5th   Cross Timber

12th Spoken4 Quartet www.spoken4quartet.com

19th Steve Hess and Southern Salvation www.southernsalvation.com

26th 4one Quartet http://4onequartet.com

AUGUST

2nd Ambassadors of Grace www.ambassadorsofgrace.com

9th Mark and Pam Fisher www.markandpamfisher.com

16th The Bechtold Family http://bechtoldfamilysingers.com

23rd Lindley Creek Band        https://lindleycreek.com/

30th Chuck Crain http://chuckcrain.net

SEPTEMBER

6th Blake and Jenna Bolerjack http://blakeandjenna.com

13th The Mark Dubbeld Family www.mjdubbeld.com

20th The Garms Family http://thegarmsfamily.com

27th Mercys Bridge Band www.reverbnation.com/mercysbridgeband

OCTOBER

4th Stillwater www.stillwaterinc.org

11th  Seymour family

18th  Shepherd’s Staff     https://www.facebook.com/

25th   The Punches    http://thepunches.net

NOVEMBER

1st  Matt Carrol Family    www.mattcarrollmusic.net

8th  Sounds of Inspiration

15th  Sharon Praise

22nd  Thanksgiving      NO SERVICE

29th   New Legacy         www.newlegacymusic.com

DECEMBER

6th    Gateway Singers

13th   Straightback Chair Bluegrass

20th   Ben and Crystal

27th  No Service

31st   New Years Eve Service         The Metz Fitz

2019

JANUARY

3rd

10th     Jimmy Smith jimmysmithgospelmusic.com/

17th   Victory Men

24th    Castle Ridge

31st

FEBRUARY

7th  The Homestead Pickers   www.homesteadpickers.com

14th

21st

28th  Jennifer Daniel &Front Porch Pickers

MARCH

7th  Sounds of Inspiration

14th

21st

28th  The Storm Seymour Family

APRIL

4th  New Shoes

11th  The Punches      http://thepunches.net

18th  The Ambassadors of Grace          www.ambassadorsofgrace.com

25th   Banjoy            http://banjoy.com