The Bar None Cowboy Church features some of the best Country Gospel, Bluegrass Gospel, Southern Gospel, and Western Gospel music from near and far. It’s toe-tapping, tear -jerking, and heart-warming gospel. Sit back and enjoy or sing along. It’s music Cowboy Church style

The Punches Family

for printable schedule click HERE

2016

JANUARY

7th  Back Home Bluegrass

14th  Christian Brothers     https://www.facebook.com/thechristianbrothersgospel/‎

21st  Double J J Wranglers

28th  Castle Ridge       https://www.facebook.com/Castle.Ridge.Bluegrass/

FEBRUARY

4TH     The Garms Family     http://thegarmsfamily.com/

11th     Danny Eakin         http://www.dannyeakin.com/

18th    Brooke Turner

25th   Sounds of Inspiration

MARCH

3rd   Jennifer Daniel

10th   County Line

17th    Reborn    www.rebornministries.org

24th   Reconciled     https://www.facebook.com/ReconciledtoChrist

31st   Storm Seymour and Family

APRIL

7th    Praises to Him

14th   The Punches Family      http://thepunches.net/

21st   The Joyful Noise

28th    Dave and Ellie Winchester

MAY

5th   Forgiven www.forgivengospelmusic.com

12th  Mercys Bridge Band       www.mercysbridgeband.com/

19th  4 One Quartet        4onequartet.com/

26th  Highway Home     www.highwayhomebluegrass.com/

JUNE

2nd  Faith’s Journey       www.faithsjourneytrio.com/

9th  The Garms Family       thegarmsfamily.com/

16th Gateway Singers www.gatewaysingers.com/

23rd  Lineage of David        www.lineageofdavid.com/

30th  TBA

JULY

7th       Spoken 4     www.spoken4quartet.com/

14th    Pam and Phil Morgan        www.philandpammorgan.com/

21st     4 His Love     www.4hislove.com/

28th    The Baker Family       www.thebakerfamilybluegrass.com/

AUGUST

4th     Ambassadors of Grace         www.ambassadorsofgrace.com/

11th    Mark and Pam Fisher          www.markandpamfisher.com/

18th   Down Home Family             www.downhomefamily.com/

25th   The Haining Family             www.hainingfamily.com/home.php

SEPTEMBER

1st    Chuck Crain                 http://chuckcrain.net/

8th   Blake Bolerjack          http://blakebolerjack.com/

15th   Mark Dubbeld Family       www.mjdubbeld.com/

22nd   Jacob Austen Band           www.jacob-austin.net/

29th   Mercys Bridge Band           www.mercysbridgeband.com/

OCTOBER

6th   Stillwater  Quartet           www.stillwaterinc.org/

13th  New Shoes Quartet           www.stillwaterinc.org/

20th  TBA

27th  The Punches Family

p

/h2/span/h2

/h2

/h214th   The Punches Family

/h2www.philandpammorgan.com/

/h2h1 style=”text-align: left;”8th   Blake Bolerjack          /h2www.philandpammorgan.com/

h1 style=”text-align: left;”h28th   Blake Bolerjack          /h2www.philandpammorgan.com/

/h2/a/a/h214th   The Punches Family