The Bar None Cowboy Church features some of the best Country Gospel, Bluegrass Gospel, Southern Gospel, and Western Gospel music from near and far. It’s toe-tapping, tear -jerking, and heart-warming gospel. Sit back and enjoy or sing along. It’s music Cowboy Church style

The Punches Family

for printable schedule click HERE

2014

JANUARY

2nd

9th    Reconciled Quartet http://reconciled-quartet/

16th   Bill Tilman & Cindy Drost

23rd  Brooke Turner http://www.cowboypoetry.com/brookeryanturner.htm

30th  Sounds of Inspiration

FEBRUARY

6th  The Aalderks Family

13th  The Loynachyns http://www.theloynachans.com/

20th  New Shoes http://www.newshoesquartet.com/

27th  Four Mile Creek http://fourmilecreekbluegrass.com/wordpress/

MARCH

6th Bluegrass Blondies http://www.bluegrassblondies.com/

13th  Mercy’s Bridge Band http://www.mercysbridgeband.com/

20th  Dead Men Singing

27th  The Garms Family http://thegarmsfamily.com/

APRIL

3rd  Storm Seymour and Family

10th  Praises to Him

17th  The Haining Family http://www.hainingfamily.com/home.php

24th  The Punches http://thepunchesfamily.com/

MAY

1st   Western Gospel Duet    www.davejiss.spence.com

8th Back Home Bluegrass

15th   Shoal Creek Revival www.shoalcreekrevival.com/

22nd   Highway Home www.highwayhomebluegrass.com/

29th  Restored

JUNE

5th   The Joyful Noise

12th   County Line

19th   Ron and Opal Erickson www.ronandopal.com/

26th   Gateway Singers     www.gatewaysingers.com

JULY

3rd  The Make Believers Express      www.makebelievers.org/

10th  Spoken 4        www.spoken4quartet.com/

17th   Phil and Pam Morgan     www.philandpammorgan.com/

24th   The Toneys   www.thetoneys.com

31st   The Ambassadors of Grace      www.ambassadorsofgrace.com/

AUGUST

7th  Mark and Pam Fisher www.markandpamfisher.com/

14th   Elaine Peacock    www.elainepeacock.com/

21st  Chuck Crain         www.chuckcrain.net/

28th One More Road      http://1morerd.com/

SEPTEMBER

4th   Blake Bolerjack www.blakebolerjack.com

11th   Journeybound     www.journeyboundquartet.org

18th   Julie Moss     www.juliemossmusic.com/

25th The Prowell Family    www.prowellfamilyband.com/

OCTOBER

2nd    Mercy’s Bridge Band     www.mercysbridgeband.com/

9th     Stillwater       www.stillwaterinc.org/

16th   New Shoes Quartet      www.newshoesquartet.com/

23rd    The Farnum Family    www.farnumfamily.org/

30th The Punches Family     http://thepunchesfamily.com/

NOVEMBER

‎6th   Jennifer Daniel

13th   Radio Flyer Bluegrass

20th   The Metz Fits

27th  Thanksgiving (no service)

DECEMBER

4th  The Haining family

11th   New Legacy

18th    Kent Dudley and Bended Knee   www.kentdudley.com

25th   Christmas (no service)

31st   New Year’s Eve (special service)